Skip to content
Skip to product information
Description

Juan Tamariz is a one-of -a-kind performer.  A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.  In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail.  His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic.  His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television.  He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans.  He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer.  Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours.  He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now!  In these 3 videos you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic - Video Download

Regular price £35.20

  • 00Days
  • :
  • 00Hours
  • :
  • 00Minutes
  • :
  • 00Seconds

Juan Tamariz is a one-of -a-kind performer.  A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.  In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail.  His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic.  His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television.  He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans.  He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer.  Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours.  He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now!  In these 3 videos you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic - Video Download
3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic - Video Download
Drawer Title
Join our Newsletter

To get 10% off your entire next order!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Similar Products